PinchMe Unboxing

Hello, lovelies!  I received my Pinch Me box the other day, and I’d like to share my goodies with you guys!

PinchMe Box

 

 

 

 

 

It’s a big box this time.  Can’t wait to dig in!

Toms

 

The first thing I pulled out was Tom’s of Maine deodorant.  It’s Wild Lavender scent.  (The pink on the label was something that leaked.  I never could figure out what.)  The scent is a bit strong.  I tried it, but it’s not for me.  For me, it didn’t last the 24 hours that it stated it would.  I like the fact that it’s natural ingredients, but it just doesn’t work with my body’s chemistry.

 

 

Gevalia

 

The next thing I pulled out was a pack of Gevalia coffee.  Gevalia is not new to me, and this met my expectations.  I drink my coffee with flavored creamer, and this blended well with the creamer.  It was very smooth.  I really enjoyed it!

 

 

 

Garnier

I then pulled out three Garnier samples: Hydra Recharge hair care, Clean+ Balancing Daily Exfoliator for Combination Skin, and Marvelous Oil 5-Action Hair Elixir.  I have tried all but the hair elixir.  I really loved the exfoliator and am considering purchasing it.  It left my face feeling nice and fresh.  The Hydra Recharge I could take or leave – my hair isn’t dry, so I didn’t need the moisturizing care.  It was nice, and I would purchase it if my hair was the dry type.

Buen Sabor

I also received a coupon for a free package of Buen Sabor at Target.  I can’t wait to redeem it as they do show empanadas pictured as an option!

 

 

 

 

SC Bottle SC Label

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lastly is a bottle of Sinful Colors in Sunburnt.  I really liked this color.  It is a very warm, eye-catching, deep coral.  It applied as I expected, very smoothly.  I have yet to find a Sinful Colors polish that has not had wonderful application – Silver Solution’s application was nice, I just didn’t like the opacity.

SC Mani

 

 

This is two coats of Sunburnt with no topcoat.  I really find this a wonderful summer color.

 

 

 

Disclosure:  All samples were provided free of charge by Pinch Me.  I was not required to write a review, I chose to do so on my own.  Click here to sign up for Pinch Me to get your own products to try! (I receive nothing for Pinch Me click-throughs other than the satisfaction of knowing you get to try some awesome products!)

Have a fabulous Friday, all!

Leave a Reply

