Aliquid Lacquer: Make a Wish

Hello lovelies!  Today I tried out Aliquid Lacquer’s Make a Wish.  I love the depth of this polish!

Aliquid Lacquer Bottle Make a WishI love being able to get mini-sized bottles; it means I can get more colors for my money!  This was a gift from my Summer Secret Santa, but the principle applies.

Make a Wish is a pale robin’s egg blue with copper colored glitter.  Applied, it has a greyish tone, but it is still a gorgeous color.

 

 

Make a Wish Mani Make a Wish Macro

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photos are two coats with Butter London Hardwear topcoat.

You can see the depth of color in the macro shot.  It has some shimmer apart from the copper flecks.

I give this polish a 5 out of 5.  Application was a dream, it was opaque in two coats, and has had good wear.  I actually applied the polish yesterday and have minimal tip wear.  That is unusual for me and polish – I’m very rough on my nails.

Have a wonderful Wednesday, all!

Leave a Reply

