Mani Monday

Hello lovelies!  Today I used Indigo Bananas in Great Scott! for my Mani Monday manicure.  I love Indigo Bananas – I have yet to find anything I don’t like about the brand, and Great Scott! does not disappoint.  It is a nice blue color with a golden shimmer, plus it glows in the dark!  It has a little bit of a texture to it, but nothing a layer or two of topcoat won’t smooth out if you are really opposed.  On to pictures!

IB Bottle Nail Shot

 

Bottle shot and on nails.  Three coats were used for this manicure, and with the flash of my camera you can see a little bit of visible nail line, but it’s not very visible with natural light.

 

Glowy

 

Here’s the best picture I could get of the glow in the dark blue.  I almost couldn’t sleep the last time I wore this polish because I kept staring at my nails!

I absolutley am in love with this polish – it’s a gorgeous color that’s glow-in-the-dark to boot!

Have a wonderful Monday!

Leave a Reply

